eKANBAN

 

The new eKANBAN one replaces the old system with the paper cards.
Depending on the available infrastructure, we use different technologies for this. The timely and reliable material supply of production is the goal. We support the electronic form as eKANBAN by means of various facilities.


The Future the material supply of the Industry 4.0

Automatic, cost-saving, always traceable.


The old days are over

Those who still collect KANBAN cards in modern factories are often considered conservative and not progressive. The handling is too complex at current labour costs in Europe and the running times, as well as the follow-up processes, are often not optimal. "A rolling stone gathers no moss". At today's pace, the rate is becoming more and more important. Time to think and save. eKANBAN and various picking systems (such as Pick-by-Light, Pick-by-Voice, etc.) modernizes the process flows between production and the warehouse.

The Technology

Various technologies are available to us. From fully automatic radio solutions, over extensions of Pick-by-Light-systems, up to automatic RFID gates. Each of these technologies has specific characteristics which are more or less useful and cost-saving depending on the requirements. We would be pleased to examine your processes and suggest the optimal solution. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

eKANBAN
Die KANBAN ist fast in jedem Produktionsbetrieb ein Standardverfahren. Je nach verfügbarer Infrastruktur, setzen wir verschiedene Technologien hierfür ein. Die rechtzeitige und zuverlässige MATERIALVERSORGUNG der Produktion ist das Ziel. Wir unterstützen die elektronische Form als eKANBAN mit Hilfe von diversen Einrichtungen.

Die Zukunft der Materialversorgung der Industrie 4.0

Automatisch, kostensparend, immer nachvollziehbar.

Die Zeiten sind vorbei

Wer heute immer noch in modernen Betrieben die KANBAN-Karten sammelt, wird oft als konservativ und nicht fortschrittlich angesehen. Das Handling ist bei aktuellen Lohnkosten in Europa zu aufwändig und die Laufzeiten, wie auch die Nachfolgeprozesse, oft nicht optimal. „Wer rastet, der rostet“. Der Satz nimmt bei dem heutigen Tempo immer mehr an Bedeutung zu. Zeit zum Nachdenken und Sparen. eKANBAN und diverse Kommissioniersysteme (wie Pick-by-Light, Pick-by-Voice, etc.) modernisiert die Abläufe zwischen der Produktion und dem Lager.

Die Technologie

Uns stehen verschiedene Technologien zur Verfügung. Von vollautomatischen Funklösungen, über Erweiterungen der Pick-by-Light-Systeme, bis zu automatischen RFID-Gates. Jede dieser Technologien hat spezielle Eigenschaften, die je nach Bedarf mehr oder weniger sinnvoll und kostensparend sind. Wir untersuchen Ihre Abläufe gerne und schlagen Ihnen die optimale Lösung vor. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.