Production

The most important task of the systems in production focuses on correct material procurement, optimal order control and smooth material flow. From material supply to the individual assembly stations, to the machines, to set formation, test stands and return stock, the processes are very different. At the same time, performance and quality must be guaranteed at every single step.


Material flow

If cycle times in production are constantly becoming shorter, the variety of articles is increasing and model variants are growing, the demands on internal material flow control are consequently also growing. Already during the analysis of current processes and process strategies, we support you with qualified workshops and research methods. For the subsequent implementation of the results, we can offer you a range of tried and tested order picking systems such as eLocation, Pick-to-Light, Voice Picking 0der Pick-by-Frame, implement the elaborated strategies and optimize route train control and localization, tool location and material supply.

Replenishment

In today's enterprise resource planning, replenishment control is a fundamentally important process. It can contribute significantly to increasing the efficiency of the material flow. In addition to the requirement to ensure replenishment of picking points (supermarket, assembly line) and to guarantee constant warehouse availability, it is also necessary to place the correct material variant at the correct storage or picking point. Incorrect positioning inevitably leads to incorrect picking during order picking. Take advantage of our experience in implementing systemic employee support in replenishment processes and reap the benefits (product quality, labor productivity and inventory accuracy).

Set formation

In order to minimize material transports and to optimize the production flow through shorter handling processes, kid forming processes are often used in plants. The assembly of components and parts (in number and quality) required for the manufacture of certain products or assemblies are significant for flawless and error-free shoring. We select the right concept from the extensive portfolio of methods after a thorough analysis of your processes.

Assembly support

In order to optimize the manufacturing process of production goods in terms of time, cost position and, in particular, susceptibility to errors, we offer you various processes and systems for assembly support, primarily for locating components and assembly position on the product. According to the requirements, the process flows and the user acceptance, systems such as Pick-by-Beam, Pick-by-Vision or also eLocation can be used.

Quality control

While quality assurance in operations is carried out proactively using rules and standards, quality control activities serve to identify and sort out defective products using examinations, tests and inspection mechanisms (standards). Ultimately, the goal is to minimize rejects and rework and to safeguard the company's reputation. Depending on the inspection steps and standards to be monitored, we can help you achieve your goals using different methods.

Read about Industry 4.0.

Produktion

Die wichtigste Aufgabe der Systeme in der Produktion konzentriert sich auf die korrekte Materialbeschaffung, die optimale Auftragssteuerung und den reibungslosen Materialfluss. Von der Materialversorgung der einzelnen Montageplätze, der Maschinen, bis zu Set-Bildung, Prüfstände und Rücklagerungen sind die Prozesse sehr unterschiedlich. Dabei muss die Leistung und Qualität in jedem einzelnen Schritt gewährleistet sein.

Materialfluss

Wenn die Taktzeiten in der Produktion stetig kürzer werden, die Artikelvielfalt zunimmt und Modellvarianten steigen, wachsen folglich auch die Anforderungen an die innerbetriebliche Materialfluss-Steuerung. Schon bei der Analyse der aktuellen Abläufe und Prozessstrategien unterstützen wir Sie mit qualifizierten Workshops und Untersuchungsmethoden. Bei der sich anschließenden Umsetzung der erarbeiteten Ergebnisse, können wir Ihnen aus einer Reihe erprobter Methoden, wie zum Beispiel eLocation, Pick-by-Light, Pick-by-Voice 0der Pick-by-Frame, die ausgearbeiteten Strategien umsetzen und die Routenzugsteuerung und Lokalisierung, Werkzeugortung und Materialbereitstellung optimieren.

Nachschub

In der heutigen Warenwirtschaft ist die Nachschubsteuerung ein elementar wichtiger Prozess. Sie kann erheblich zur Effizienzsteigerung des Materialflusses beitragen. Neben der Anforderung, die Nachschubversorgung von Kommissionierstellen (Supermarkt, Montagelinie) zu gewährleisten und die stetige Lagerverfügbarkeit zu garantieren, gilt es, die korrekte Materialvariante am richtigen Lager- bzw. Entnahmeplatz abzustellen. Fehlerhafte Positionierungen führen zwangsläufig zu falschen Entnahmen bei der Kommissionierung. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung bei der Umsetzung systemischer Mitarbeiterunterstützung in Nachschubprozessen und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen (Produktqualität, Arbeitsproduktivität und Bestandsgenauigkeit).

Set-Bildung

Um Materialtransporte zu minimieren und durch kürzere Handling-Prozesse den Fertigungsablauf zu optimieren, werden in Betrieben häufig Kid-Bildungsprozesse eingesetzt. Die Zusammenstellung von Komponenten und Teilen (in Anzahl und Qualität), die für die Herstellung bestimmter Produkte oder Baugruppen benötigt werden, sind für den einwandfreien und fehlerlosen Verbau bedeutend. Aus dem umfangreichen Methoden-Portfolio wählen wir nach eingehender Analyse Ihrer Abläufe das richtige Konzept aus.

Montageunterstützung

Um den Fertigungsprozess von Produktionsgütern in Bezug auf Zeitaufwand, Kostenposition und insbesondere Fehleranfälligkeit zu optimieren, bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Verfahren und Systeme zur Montageunterstützung an, vorwiegend zum Lokalisieren von Komponenten und Verbauposition am Produkt. Entsprechend der Anforderungen, der Prozessabläufe und der Nutzerakzeptanz können Systeme wie Pick-by-Beam, Pick-by-Vision oder auch eLocation zum Einsatz kommen.

Qualitätskontrolle

Während die Qualitätssicherung im Betrieb anhand von Regeln und Standards pro-aktiv durchgeführt wird, dienen die Aktivitäten zur Qualitätskontrolle dazu, fehlerhafte Produkte anhand von Untersuchungen, Tests und Prüfmechanismen (Standards) zu erkennen und auszusortieren. Schließlich geht es darum, Ausschuss und Nachbesserung zu minimieren und den guten Ruf des Unternehmens zu sichern. Abhängig von den Prüfschritten und zu überwachenden Standards können wir Sie mit unterschiedlichen Methoden bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele unterstützen.