Hybrid Concept

 

Hybrid Concept

For complex tasks, a single technology can rarely meet all customer requirements. In order to meet the different requirements of the picking systems, we often use several technologies simultaneously. In this way we can Optimal create an attachment. By using hybrid technology, our plants remain very flexible and are often automatically adapted to the new situations.


Pick-by-Voice & Pick-by-Light

During picking or sequencing, the large and small parts are stored differently. Different requirements often arise in orders for mixed products. On the one hand the large parts must be removed with both hands, whereby the picking performance may be lower, but on the other hand the small parts on the shelves must be removed quickly and safely. To solve such tasks, we have simultaneously Pick-by-Voice for the large parts and Pick-by-Light used for the small parts. In this case, our system automatically detects the availability of the displays and controls the voice dialogues differently. On the other hand, for the removal of large parts, only the one Pick-by-Voice with sequential output and voice dialogues is used. For small parts, the Pick-by-Light displays are switched on simultaneously at all required compartments and only the LED colour is output by voice. If required, the Pick-by-Lightdisplays can be easily retrofitted. The system recognizes the new displays automatically.

Pick-by-Voice & Pick-by-Point®

At Pick-by-Voice the problem often arises that when picking at high performance, the employee has to communicate too much with the voice system. In order to reduce the constant announcement of the checksums, which the employee knows by heart anyway, we show him the picking compartment with the Pick-by-Point®, whereby only the number of pieces is issued by voice. Because the lamp of the Pick-by-Point® system illuminates the entire picking compartment, access is also possible after the PokaYoke-principle secured. The withdrawal acknowledgement can be made via a scanner or voice dialogue. The employee only confirms the number of pieces removed via speech. The hybrid system significantly increases the picking performance compared to the system Pick-by-Voice itself.


Here we have only presented an excerpt of the possible hybrid concept solutions. There are many other variants that can be used very well and innovatively in the Hybrid Concept. For further information, please contact us.

Hybrid Concept

Bei komplexen Aufgaben kann eine einzige Technologie nur selten alle Kundenanforderungen erfüllen. Um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen an die Kommissioniersysteme gerecht zu werden, verwenden wir oft mehrere Technologien gleichzeitig. So können wir Optimal eine Anlage erstellen. Durch Einsatz der Hybrid-Technologie bleiben unsere Anlagen sehr flexibel und werden oft automatisch an die neue Situationen angepasst.


Pick-by-Voice & Pick-by-Light

Während der Kommissionierung oder Sequenzierung werden die Groß- und Kleinteile unterschiedlich gelagert. In Aufträgen für Mischprodukte entstehen oft unterschiedliche Anforderungen. Einerseits müssen die Großteile mit beiden Händen entnommen werden, wobei die Kommissionierleistung geringer ausfallen darf, anderseits sollen aber die Kleinteile in den Regalen schnell und sicher entnommen werden. Um solche Aufgaben zu lösen, haben wir gleichzeitig Pick-by-Voice für die Großteile und Pick-by-Light für die Kleinteile eingesetzt. In diesem Fall erkennt unser System automatisch die Verfügbarkeit der Displays und steuert die Voice-Dialoge unterschiedlich an. Anderseits bei Entnahmen von Großteilen wird nur das Pick-by-Voice mit der sequenziellen Ausgabe und Voice-Dialogen eingesetzt. Für die Kleinteile werden die Pick-by-Light Displays an allen erforderlichen Fächern gleichzeitig eingeschaltet und per Voice nur die LED-Farbe ausgegeben. Bei Bedarf können die Pick-by-Light-Displays einfach nachgerüstet werden. Das System erkennt die neuen Displays automatisch.

Pick-by-Voice & Pick-by-Point®

Bei Pick-by-Voice entsteht oft das Problem, dass bei Kommissionierung mit hoher Leistung der Mitarbeiter zu viel mit dem Voice-System kommunizieren muss. Um die ständige Ansage der Checksummen zu reduzieren, die der Mitarbeiter sowieso auswendig kennt, zeigen wir ihm das Entnahmefach mit dem Pick-by-Point®, wobei nur die Stückzahl per Voice ausgegeben wird. Dadurch, dass die Lampe des Pick-by-Point®-Systems das ganze Entnahmefach ausleuchtet, ist der Zugriff zusätzlich nach dem PokaYoke-Prinzip abgesichert. Die Entnahme-Quittierung kann über einen Scanner oder Sprachdialog erfolgen. Über die Sprache bestätigt der Mitarbeiter nur die entnommene Stückzahl. Das Hybrid-System steigert deutlich die Kommissionierleistung gegenüber dem Pick-by-Voice selbst.


Hier haben wir nur einen Auszug aus den möglichen Hybrid-Concept-Lösungen vorgestellt. Es gibt sehr viele andere Varianten, die in dem Hybrid-Concept sehr gut und innovativ eingesetzt werden können. Um weitere Informationen zu bekommen, nehmen sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.